Tel./fax: 58 320 22 67 (do 70) VINCENT Sp. z o.o. 80-719 Gdańsk ul. Litewska 11/13

Kontakt

VINCENT Sp. z o.o.

80-719 Gdańsk

ul. Litewska 11/13

tel. +48 (58) 320 22 67 do 70

fax +48 (58) 320 22 70

e-mail: vincent@vincent.com.pl

NIP: 584-030-17-23

REGON: 190523845

KRS: 0000177015 GD.VII NS-REJ/11950/060610

Kapitał zakładowy: 50.000,00 PLN




Oddziały handlowe

  • DĄBROWA GÓRNICZA

    41-303 Dąbrowa Górnicza
    ul.Podlesie 3

    tel. +48 (32) 264 90 38-39
    fax +48 (32) 261 33 71 
    e-mail: dabrowa@vincent.com.pl

  • WARSZAWA

    Józefów k/Warszawy

    tel. +48 (22) 769 36 20
    tel. kom. +48 604 77 49 45
    e-mail: warszawa@vincent.com.pl

Dział Handlowy Gdańsk

  • Ewa Kusztejko

    Email: e.kusztejko@vincent.pl

    Telefon: 58 320 22 67 (wew.14)

  • Piotr Możejko

    Email: p.mozejko@vincent.pl

    Telefon: 606 437 319

  • Adam Liebon

    Email: a.liebon@vincent.pl

    Telefon: 784 382 117

  • Kamil Liebon

    Email: k.liebon@vincent.pl

    Telefon: 604 180 134

  • Janusz Wrzałek

    Email: j.wrzalek@vincent.pl

    Telefon: 604 180 131

  • Bartłomiej Szpak

    Email: b.szpak@vincent.pl

    Telefon: 604 180 132

  • Katarzyna Wajs

    Email: k.wajs@vincent.pl

    Telefon: 58 770 13 81 (wew.16)

Dział Handlowy Warszawa

  • Anna Bernadkiewicz

    Email: a.bernadkiewicz@vincent.pl

    Telefon: 604 774 945

  • Maciej Kardaś

    Email: m.kardas@vincent.pl

    Telefon: 511 430 965

Dział Handlowy Dąbrowa Górnicza

  • Wojciech Dębski

    Email: w.debski@vincent.pl

    Telefon: 604 288 115

  • Tomasz Sławęcki

    Email: t.slawecki@vincent.pl

    Telefon: 784 382 106

Dział Handlowy Wrocław

  • Michał Kostka

    Email: m.kostka@vincent.pl

    Telefon: 698 617 003

Dział realizacji zamówień

  • Anna Krawczyk

    Email: a.krawczyk@vincent.pl

    Telefon: 58 320 22 70 (wew.12)

  • Agata Stępień

    Email: a.stepien@vincent.pl

    Telefon: 32 264 90 38 (wew.28)

Dział zakupów

  • Magdalena Zielińska

    Email: m.zielinska@vincent.pl

    Telefon: 58 320 14 99 (wew.21)

  • Grażyna Klimaszewska

    Email: g.klimaszewska@vincent.pl

    Telefon: 58 320 22 68 (wew.11)

zapraszamy do kontaktu

formularz kontaktowy

Skontaktuj się z nami

Tel./fax: 58 320 22 67 (do 70)

Email: vincent@vincent.com.pl